Steering Committee

2018 – 2019  Steering Committee

Nicole M. Frank, Fort Hays State University – Chairperson nmfrank@fhsu.edu
David J. Swisher, Tabor College – Vice Chairperson davids@tabor.edu
Angela Gassen, Emporia State University agassen@g.emporia.edu
Angela Glascock, Fairfield USD310 aglascock@usd310.org
Alauna Thornton, — alauna.thornton@gmail.com
Eddie Andreo, Cowley College andreoe@cowley.edu
April Robbs, Ottawa University april.robbs@ottawa.edu
YuPing Hsu, Western Illinois University  yuping106@gmail.com
Brian A. Dye, Butler Community College bdye@butlercc.edu
Bethanie O’Dell, Emporia State University bodell1@emporia.edu
Brent Zweifel, — brentzweifel@gmail.com
Carolyn Clark, Baker University cclark@bakeru.edu
Connie Farmer, Johnson County Community College cfarmer@jccc.edu
Dawn Fry, SC Kansas dawn.fry@sckans.edu
Dennis King, Fort Hays State University dking@fhsu.edu
Ed Lovitt, Johnson County Community College elovitt@jccc.edu
Gregory Rose, Park University gregory.rose@park.edu
Julie Hartwell, University of Missouri – KC hartwellj@umkc.edu
Haylee Dass, Butler Community College hdass@butlercc.edu
Jessica Cannon, University of Central Missouri jacannon@ucmo.edu
JaeHwan Byun, Wichita State University jaehwan.byun@wichita.edu
Judi Estes, Park University jestes@park.edu
Jonathan D’Souza, Park University jonathan.dsouza@park.edu
Jonathan Bacon, At Large jonathanpbacon@gmail.com
Jennifer Shreckengost, Grantham University jshreckengost@grantham.edu
Julie Ricke, EduKan julier@edukan.org
Kim Dhority, Flint Hills Technical College kdhority@fhtc.edu
Leslie Reynard, Washburn University leslie.reynard@washburn.edu
Linda Merillat, Washburn University linda.merillat@washburn.edu
Lauren Mathiott, University of Missouri – KC
mathiottl@umkc.edu
Marty Crossland, MidAmerica Nazarene University mcrossland@mnu.edu
Michelle Micheal michelleamicheal@gmail.com
Nellie Modares, Kansas University Medical Center nmodares@kumc.edu
Paula Phelps, Cowley College paula.phelps@cowley.edu
Rebecca Gould, Kansas State University ragou@ksu.edu
Rob Gibson, Emporia State University rgibson1@emporia.edu
Roberta Sheahan, Butler Community College rsheahan@butlercc.edu
Saul Epstein, Johnson County Community College sepstein@jccc.edu
Shalin Hai-Jew, Kansas State University shalin@ksu.edu
Susan Stuart, Kansas City Kansas Community College sstuart@kckcc.edu
Steve Werninger, Kansas University swerninger@ku.edu
Tom Grady, Kansas City Kansas Community College  Tgrady@kckcc.edu
Tonya Witherspoon, Wichita State University tonya.witherspoon@wichita.edu
Vincent Miller, Johnson County Community College vmiller4@jccc.edu