2018 – 2019 Steering Committee

2018 – 2019  Steering Committee

 

Leadership Team

Nicole M. Frank, Fort Hays State University – Chairperson nmfrank@fhsu.edu
David J. Swisher, Indiana Wesleyan University – Vice Chairperson david.swisher@indwes.edu
Anna Catterson, Baylor University – Treasurer dr.anna.catterson@gmail.com
Dawn Fry, Unaffiliated – Treasurer bluehedgie@gmail.com

Subcommittees and Members (volunteers)

Eddie Andreo, Cowley College andreoe@cowley.edu
Jonathan Bacon, At Large jonathanpbacon@gmail.com
Barry J. Bailey, JCCC bbaile14@jccc.edu
Lisa Blair, Grantham University lblair2@grantham.edu
JaeHwan Byun, Wichita State University jaehwan.byun@wichita.edu
Jessica Cannon, University of Central Missouri jacannon@ucmo.edu
Carolyn Clark, Baker University cclark@bakeru.edu
Marty Crossland, MidAmerica Nazarene University mcrossland@mnu.edu
Haylee R. Dass, Butler Community College hdass@butlercc.edu
Kim Dhority, Flint Hills Technical College kdhority@fhtc.edu
Jonathan D’Souza, Park University jonathan.dsouza@park.edu
Brian A. Dye, Butler Community College bdye@butlercc.edu
Saul Epstein, Johnson County Community College sepstein@jccc.edu
Judi Estes, Park University jestes@park.edu
Connie Farmer, Johnson County Community College cfarmer@jccc.edu
Angela Gassen, Emporia State University agassen@g.emporia.edu
Rob Gibson, Emporia State University rgibson1@emporia.edu
Angela Glascock, Fairfield USD310 aglascock@usd310.org
Rebecca Gould, Kansas State University ragou@ksu.edu
Tom Grady, Kansas City Kansas Community College  Tgrady@kckcc.edu
Shalin Hai-Jew, Kansas State University shalin@ksu.edu
Julie Hartwell, University of Missouri – KC hartwellj@umkc.edu
Dennis King, Fort Hays State University dking@fhsu.edu
Ed Lovitt, Johnson County Community College elovitt@jccc.edu
Linda Merillat, Washburn University linda.merillat@washburn.edu
Lauren Mathiott, University of Missouri – KC mathiottl@umkc.edu
Michelle Micheal michelleamicheal@gmail.com
Vincent Miller, Johnson County Community College vmiller4@jccc.edu
Nellie Modares, Kansas University Medical Center nmodares@kumc.edu
Bethanie O’Dell, Emporia State University bodell1@emporia.edu
Paula Phelps, Cowley College paula.phelps@cowley.edu
Leslie Reynard, Washburn University leslie.reynard@washburn.edu
Julie Ricke, EduKan julier@edukan.org
April Robbs, Ottawa University april.robbs@ottawa.edu
Gregory Rose, Park University gregory.rose@park.edu
Nate Scherman, Kansas State University Olathe nscherman@ksu.edu
Lisa Shappee, K-State Polytechnic lmccraft@ksu.edu
Susan Stuart, Kansas City Kansas Community College sstuart@kckcc.edu
Roberta Sheahan, Butler Community College rsheahan@butlercc.edu
Jennifer Shreckengost, Grantham University jshreckengost@grantham.edu
Alauna Thornton, Olathe School District alauna.thornton@gmail.com
Steve Werninger, Kansas University swerninger@ku.edu
Tonya Witherspoon, Wichita State University tonya.witherspoon@wichita.edu
Brent Zweifel, Wellington Napoleon R-9 brentzweifel@gmail.com