LMS Preconference Planning Committee 2017 – 2018

Planning Committee / Event Organizers for the LMS Preconference 

A team led by Brian A. Dye and David Swisher is organizing this second annual event. The members of this committee are as follows (in alphabetical order):

Leads:  Brian A., Dye and David Swisher

Rebecca Brown, University of Utah
Anna J. Catterson, Emporia State University (ex officio)
Casey Eubank, Wichita Area Technical College
Rebecca Gould, Kansas State University
Shalin Hai-Jew, Kansas State University
Bethanie O’Dell, Emporia State University
Roberta Sheahan, Butler Community College
Clay Threlkeld, University of Kansas Medical Center

Any members who are interested in participating should email bdye@butlercc.edu and davids@tabor.edu.