Student Senators for fall semester announced


Nell Gross

News Editor

Student Senate election results were released on Friday. The election took place Sept. 6-8. Students voted through a link sent to their student email inbox. These newly elected senators will join the incumbent Senate Executive Board members who were elected during the spring 2016 semester.

Abdulmajeed Baba Ahmed

Hanan Boukhaima

Collin Gustin

Ron Holz

Tonglin Liu

Chuo-chun Lu

Takhmina Mussayeva

Ana Palacio

Vincent Pastella

Thomas Peterson

Jose Rangel

Andres Sainz De Aja Gonzalez Del Rey

James Sang

Erika Silva

Will Soriano

Mariam Wadood

Marcus Wong Ken Ji

Chris Yu

Wenya Zhao



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.