Distinguished Service Award

Deadline: October 15

The Distinguished Service award is intended to provide a systematic means for recognizing and rewarding excellence in job performance for all bargaining unit members who have complete five years of full-time experience at Johnson County Community College.

For more details about the award and application, see the Distinguished Service Application Packet.


2021 Recipients
Jay Antle
Mark Cowardin
Dawn Gale
Melanie Harvey
Andrew Lutz


2020 Recipients
Eve Blobaum David Krug
Michelle Clark Heather Seitz
Terri Easley-Giraldo Lori Slavin
Monica Hogan Deborah Williams
James Hopper
2019 Recipients
Jay Antle Susan Johnson
Dennis Arjo Angela King
Maureen Fitzpatrick James Leiker
Dawn Gale Christina Wolff
Samira Hussein Brian Wright
2018 Recipients
Andrea Broomfield Jennifer Menon Parker
Diane Davis Mark Raduziner
Terri Easley Giraldo Heather Seitz
Darla Green Lori Slavin
Melanie Harvey Allison Smith
2017 Recipients
Jay Antle Monica Hogan
David Davis Susan Johnson
Maureen Fitzpatrick Mariley Senter
Dawn Gale Deborah Williams
Sheryl Hadley Brian Wright
2016 Recipients
Diane Davis Mark Raduziner
Melanie Harvey Heather Seitz
Jim McWard Lekha Sreedhar