Open Access Award

Deadline: December 31

The award recognizes the scholarly contributions from Johnson County Community College faculty and staff, specifically, the Open Access award illustrates how scholarly works support student learning, strategic initiatives of the college, and the spirit of JCCC Open Access Guidelines.

For more information, see the JCCC Open Access Award packet.

2019 Recipient – Andrea Broomfield

2018 Recipient – William Koch

2017 Recipient – Valerie Mann

2016 Recipient – Sam Sommerville

2015 Recipient – William McFarlane