Rookie of the Year Award

Deadline: December 15

This award is to recognized employees who have made an immediate, positive impact on our college during their first year, whether new to JCCC or in a new position at the college.

For more information, see the Rookie of the Year nomination form.

2020 Recipients
Mark Barbosa Ellie Parker
Anne Dotter Chad Rawalt
Danielle Gallegos Christina Ray
Gretchen Henderson Valerie Reese
Angie Huber Molly Salisbury
Jessica Johnson Linda Turbyfill
Erica Miller