browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Conference Reservation

School Name: ____________________________________________


City _______________________   State ________   Zip ________

Faculty Advisor ______________________________

Phone: (____)__________    E- Mail address:____________________

Number of delegations requested _____

Total Cost: (Number of delegations) x $50 = ______ (payments are all online) 

Number of students’ school will be sending __________
Delegation size will be four (4+) students. 4 students for each 4 committees, 1 additional student if on the Security Council. If you do not have a security council seat then only 4 students per delegation. If you have fewer then 4 students, you are still welcome.  Request a country that is not seated on the security council. Conference is face to face and masks are optional. Masks will be provided if students need one.

Applications received on or before Monday January 22, 2024 will have first preferences on country choices. Applications are welcome up until Wednesday March 27, 2024.

Country Preferences  (Please be inclusive with your preferences meaning request a wide range of countries. For example, if you have 3 delegations please do not only select from among the 5 veto powers) Email country preferences to 

Countries that are available have no school indicated next to them.
++next to the country indicates represented on Security Council

Albania++ Blue Valley NW


Angola – Trailridge Antigua and Barbuda


Argentina – 

 Central High

Austria – Blue Valley Northwest


Australia – Lead Innovation


Azerbaijan – Indian Woods




Bangladesh- Olathe North




Belgium – Blue Valley High
Benin Bolivia  Bulgaria 
Bosnia and Herzegovina


Burkina Foso 


Brazil++ Blue Valley North


Cameroon Canada – Blue Valley NW


Chile – Mill Creek


China++ Battle High
Colombia – Blue Valley NW
Congo Costa Rica – Indian Hills Cote d’Ivoire – 

Pembroke Hill

Cuba – De Soto High Czech Republic –  Denmark – A Lafayette
Dominica Dominican Republic


Ecuador ++ Rock Bridge
 Egypt  – A. Lafayette    El Salvador – Rockhurst  Estonia-Westridge

Ethiopia – Battle High
 Finland – Blue Valley North
France++  Leavenworth
Gabon++St. Thomas


Germany – Central High Ghana++ Blue Valley High
Greece – Lead Innovation Grenada
Guatemala – Indian Hills  Guinea  Guyana
Haiti – Pembroke Hill Honduras  Hungary – Battle High
India -Blue Valley NW Indonesia – Liberty North


Iraq – Rock Bridge 
Iran – De Soto High Ireland – Mill Creek Israel – Blue Valley High
Italy – Blue Valley NW Jamaica – St. Teresa’s Japan ++ Liberty North
Jordan –  Leavenworth High Kazakhstan -Indian Woods Kenya – Central High
Kuwait – Blue Valley West


Lebanon – Blue Valley West Libya-Rochhurst
Lithuania Luxembourg Malaysia – Blue Valley North
Malta++ Olathe North Mauritius Morocco – A. Lafayette
Mexico – Sunrise 


Mozambique++Park Hill Mongolia- St. Teresa’s 
Netherlands – St. Teresa’s Nepal – Rock Bridge  New Zealand – Mill  Valley
Nicaragua – Indian Hills Niger

Nigeria – Liberty North

Norway – Lexington Trails


Demo. People’s Republic North Korea – De Soto High


Pakistan – St. Thomas Panama – Indian Hills
Paraguay – Blue Valley West Peru – Indian Hills
Philippines – Blue Valley High


Poland – Mill Valley
Portugal – Blue Valley Southwest Qatar
Romania – Westridge Rep. of Korea (South Korea) – Sunrise Russian Fed ++

De Soto High

Rwanda  Seychelles Saudi Arabia – Central High
Senegal – A. Lafayette Singapore – Lexington Trails Slovakia – Westridge
South Africa – Liberty North Spain – Park Hill Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines



Sudan Sweden -Olathe North

Switzerland++ A. Lafayette
Syria – Rock Bridge 
Tanzania – Trailridge Thailand – St. Teresa’s Togo
Trinidad and Tobago  Tunisia – Liberty North Turkey – A. Lafayette
Uganda – Blue Valley Southwest  Ukraine – St. Thomas

United Arab Emirates++ Rock Bridge 


United Kingdom++ Central High


United States++ Mill Valley


Uruguay – Rockhurst Zimbabwe
Zambia – Trailridge Venezuela – Mill Valley  Vietnam – Blue Valley West


Security Council updated fall 2023
(Only one delegate can be assigned.)

Albania – Blue Valley NW Brazil – Blue Valley North China – Battle High
Ecuador – Rock Bridge France – Leavenworth Gabon – St. Thomas
Ghana – Blue Valley High Japan – Liberty North Malta- Olathe North
Mozambique – Park Hill Russia – De Soto High Switzerland – A. Lafayette
United Arab Emirates – Rock Bridge United Kingdom – Central High United States – Mill Valley


Please contact us with any questions you may have, and we hope you will join us in April for an unforgettable experience. On behalf of JCCC, we look forward to seeing you at MKCMUN.

For Payments click here!

Contact information
Dr. Brian Wright
Box 36
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd.
Overland Park, KS 66210-1299
Phone 913-469-8500 ext. 4266

Comments are closed.