browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

School participation 2023 List

Country Assignments
Please note the listing parenthesis related to if a country is on (SC) Security Council
All countries are assigned to  GA1st,  GA2nd, GA3d, UNEA.

One delegate or student per committee


Academie Lafayette – Netherlands, Thailand, Senegal, 


The Barstow School: Germany and Australia 


Blue Valley High School –  China (SC), Ghana (SC), Costa Rica, Uganda, Zambia


Blue Valley North – Canada, New Zealand, Spain, Cuba

Blue Valley Northwest – United Arab Emirates (SC), Finland, Israel, Italy, Nigeria

Blue Valley West: – Columbia, Saudi Arabia and the Philippines 

Central High School – Turkey, Indonesia, South Africa, Pakistan, South Korea


 Harrisonsville Middle School, – Belgium 


Hickman High School Columbia, MO – 


Highland Park, KS – Iraq, Venezuela


Lansing High School – United States (SC)


Leavenworth High School – Ireland (SC), Denmark, Jordan


Liberty High School: Bangladesh, Poland, Tanzania


Liberty North:  United Kingdom (SC), Norway, Angola, Libya, El Salvador, Argentina 


Mill Valley High School – Ethiopia, Czech Republic, Sweden, Uruguay, Ukraine 


Park Hill – Singapore, Haiti 

Rock Bridge High:  Russia Fed (SC), Chile 
Rockhurst: – Azerbaijan and Hungry
St. Teresa’s Academy – Iran, Egypt, Portugal 

Saint Thomas Aquinas – Gabon (SC), Malaysia and Mongolia

Shawnee Mission East – Panama

Sumner Academy – Brazil (SC)

Summit Tech. Academy – Kenya (SC), Albania (SC), Morocco 


Sunrise, Bel Aire, KS – Mexico (SC), Guatemala, Vietnam

Union High School – France (SC), India (SC), Greece, 



Leave a Reply