Staff

Our office is located in the Student News Center (COM 260). Come visit us any time!

Call the newsroom at (913)-469-8500 x 3193

Editor-in-Chief: Samantha Joslin (sjoslin1@jccc.edu)

Managing Editor: Alieu Jagne (ajagne1@jccc.edu)

Executive Producer: Landen Fields (lfields12@jccc.edu)

News Editor: Nikki Aqui (naqui@jccc.edu)

Features Editor: Gracyn Shulista (gshulist@jccc.edu)

Sports Editor: Vacant

Sports Video Reporter: Caleb Durland(cdurland@jccc.edu)(cdurland@jccc.edu)

Staff Reporter:  Johan Marin (jmarin9@jccc.edu)

Staff Reporter: Penny Thieme(pthieme@jccc.edu)

Producer: Paige Winters (pwinter6@jccc.edu)

Producer: Reece Krall (rkrall@jccc.edu)

Producer: Rohan Patel (rpatel23@jccc.edu)

Producer: Zion Lang (zlang1@jccc.edu)

Staff Photojournalist: Mena Haas (mhass13@jccc.edu)

Staff Photojournalist: Sidney Henkensiefken (shenkens@jccc.edu)

Reporting Correspondent: Yohannes Girma (ygirma@jccc.edu)

Reporting Correspondent: Vacant

Photography Correspondent: Penny Thieme (pthieme@jccc.edu)

Photography Correspondent: Mariana Losada (mfiguer5@jccc.edu)

Ad Sales/Marketing Manager: Vacant