Staff

Call the newsroom: (913) 469-8500 x 3193; The Campus Ledger newsroom is located in the Student News Center (COM 260).

Editor-in-Chief: Nell Gross (ngross1@jccc.edu)

Managing Editor: Margaret Mellott (mmellot1@jccc.edu)

News Editor: Kim Harms (kharms3@jccc.edu)

Features Editor: Peter Loganbill (ploganbi@jccc.edu)

Photo Editor: Vacant

Sports Editor: Vacant

Staff Reporter: Alessandro DeBrevi (adebrevi@jccc.edu)

Staff Reporter: Connor Heaton (cheaton@jccc.edu)

Reporting Correspondent: Graham Murphy (gmurphy6@jccc.edu)

Reporting Correspondent: Kaytlin Hill (khill48@jccc.edu)

Staff Photojournalist: Aaron Switzer (aswitze6@jccc.edu)

Staff Photojournalist: Vacant

Photography Correspondent: Vacant

Photography Correspondent: Kenna Swihart (kswihart@jccc.edu)

Ad Sales/Marketing Manager: Leslie Escareno (lescare1@jccc.edu)