Staff

Call the newsroom: (913) 469-8500 x 3193; The Campus Ledger newsroom is located in the Student News Center (COM 260).

Editor-in-Chief: Kaytlin Hill (khill48@jccc.edu)

Managing Editor: Daniel Moreira (dmoreir1@jccc.edu)

Associate Producer: Jason Thompson (jthom222@jccc.edu)

News Editor: Joseph Adams (jadams68@jccc.edu)

Features Editor: Samantha Joslin (sjoslin1@jccc.edu)

Sports Editor: Vacant

Sports Video Reporter: Vacant

Staff Reporter: Vacant

Staff Reporter: Steven Abramo  (sabramo@jccc.edu)

Producer: Jack McConathy (jmcconat@jccc.edu)

Producer: Michael Peterson (mpeter96@jccc.edu)

Producer: Vincent Amiri (vamiri@jccc.edu)

Producer: Simone Griggs (sgriggs1@jccc.edu)

Producer: Chris Hwang (chwang4@jccc.edu)

Reporting Correspondent: Vacant

Reporting Correspondent: Vacant

Staff Photojournalist: Jennifer Tharp (jtharp13@jccc.edu)

Staff Photojournalist: Brandon Jessip (bjessip@jccc.edu)

Photography Correspondent: Vacant

Photography Correspondent: Vacant

Ad Sales/Marketing Manager: Renato Lopes (rlopes2@jccc.edu)