Staff

Call the newsroom: (913) 469-8500 x 3193; The Campus Ledger newsroom is located in the Student News Center (COM 260).

Editor-in-Chief: Nell Gross (ngross1@jccc.edu)

Managing Editor: Joe Hooper (jhooper5@jccc.edu)

News Editor: Kim Harms (kharms3@jccc.edu)

Features Editor: Peter Loganbill (ploganbi@jccc.edu)

Photo Editor: Spencer Carey (scarey4@jccc.edu)

Sports Editor: Margaret Mellott (mmellot1@jccc.edu)

Staff Reporter: Alessandro DeBrevi (adebrevi@jccc.edu)

Staff Reporter: Caleb Latas (clatas@jccc.edu)

Reporting Correspondent: Connor Heaton (cheaton@jccc.edu)

Reporting Correspondent: Vacant

Staff Photojournalist: Vacant

Staff Photojournalist: Vacant

Photography Correspondent: Aaron Switzer (aswitze6@jccc.edu)

Photography Correspondent: Kenna Swihart (kswihart@jccc.edu)

Ad Sales/Marketing Manager: Leslie Escareno (lescare1@jccc.edu)