BNSF Railway Faculty Award

Deadline: December 15

This award for classroom teaching or scholarship is made possible by a special grant from BNSF Railway. Each instructional division selects nominees. A distinguished educator selects the top recipients from the nominees.

For more details about the award, see the BNSF Railway Faculty Achievement Award information packet.

2020 Recipients
Jeff Blodig
Andrew Lutz
Matthew Schmeer
Phillip Veer
Andrea Vieux
2019 Recipients
Rhonda Barlow
Mary Deas
Beth Gulley
Jean Ann Vickers
Todd Watson
2018 Recipients
Tai Edwards
Angela King
Jennifer Menon Parker
Bill Robinson
Lori Slavin
2017 Recipients
Dawn Gale
Scott Gilmore
Christopher Imm
Jessica Tipton
Christina Wolff
2016 Recipients
Dennis Arjo
Terri Easley-Giraldo
Sheryl Hadley
Melanie Harvey
Tom Hughes
2015 Recipients
Jim Donaghy
Pamela Hulen
Ellyn Mulcahy
Jean Ann Vickers
Steve Wilson