League for Innovation Excellence Award

Deadline: November 1

In recognition of the long tradition of excellence in community college teaching and leadership, the League established the Excellence Awards in 2012. Recipients are recognized in a series of activities and promotions and honored at special events at the League for Innovation in the Community College “Innovations” conference.

Click here for the League for Innovation Excellence Award nomination form.

2021 Recipients – Deanne Belshe, Lenora Cook, Julie Neemeyer

2020 Recipients – Michelle Clark, James Hopper, Rachel Haynes

2019 Recipients – Pamela Hulen, Heather Seitz

2018 Recipients – Jeff Hoyer, Mark Van Gorp

2017 Recipients – Debbie Eisenhower, Daniel Hoerz, Anna Page

2016 Recipients – Janet Daley, Holly Milkowart

2015 Recipients –  Jason Grey, Allison Smith