Excellence in Outcomes Assessment Award

Deadline: March 1

The Award for Excellence in Outcomes Assessment is given in recognition of exemplary use of assessment to improve student learning by part-time or full-time faculty in the instructional branch. Awards are given for both individual and team effort based on assessment activities in credit courses in the instructional branch. Nominees must have a current assessment report on file in the Office of Outcomes Assessment.

For information about nominations and application requirements, click here.

2018 Recipients – Eve Blobaum, Brian Zirkle

2017 Recipient – Sheryl Hadley

2016 Recipient – Melanie Harvey